Court Records

Orphans' Court
2014 Monthly Audit Calendar

In the Office of the Department of Court Records, Wills/Orphans' Court Division of Allegheny County.
The Orphans' Court Division of the Court of Common Pleas of Allegheny County, Pennsylvania
 


Sessions
 
Last Day To
File Accounts
 
Confirmation
NISI
 
Audits
Commencing
 
Jan. 2014  Fri. Dec. 6, 2013   Mon. Jan. 3, 2014   Tues. Jan. 21, 2014  
Feb. 2014  Fri. Jan. 3, 2014  Mon. Feb.3, 2014  Tues. Feb. 18, 2014  
Mar. 2014  Fri. Jan. 31, 2014  Mon. Mar. 3, 2014   Mon. Mar. 17, 2014 
Apr. 2014  Fri. Mar. 7, 2014  Mon. Apr. 7, 2014  Mon. Apr. 21, 2014 
May 2014  Fri. Apr. 4, 2014  Mon. May 5, 2014  Mon. May 19, 2014 
June 2014  Fri. May 2, 2014  Mon. June 2, 2014  Mon. June 16, 2014 
July 2014  Fri. June 6, 2014   Mon. July 7, 2014  Mon. Aug. 18, 2014 
Aug. 2014   Thur. July 3, 2014  Mon. Aug. 4, 2014   Mon. Aug. 18, 2014 
Sept. 2014   Fri. Aug. 1, 2014   Tues. Sept. 2, 2014   Mon. Sept. 15, 2014  
Oct. 2014  Fri. Sept. 5, 2014   Mon. Oct. 6, 2014  Mon. Oct. 20, 2014 
Nov. 2014  Fri. Oct. 3, 2014  Mon. Nov. 3, 2014  Mon. Nov. 17, 2014 
Dec. 2014  Fri. Oct. 31, 2014   Mon. Dec. 1, 2014  Mon. Dec. 15, 2014 
Jan. 2015  Fri. Dec. 5, 2014   Mon. Jan. 5, 2015  Tues. Jan 20, 2015