Retirement Board Members

The Retirement Board consists of 7 members including: County Executive, County Controller, County Treasurer and 2 members elected by the County employees and retirees, 1 appointed by the County Executive and 1 appointed by County Council.


County Executive
Rich Fitzgerald

County Controller
Chelsa Wagmer

County Treasurer
John Weinstein

Ted Puzak
(Elected Member)

Bill Gallagher
(Elected Member)

Walter Szymanski

Jennifer Liptak

Blue Arrow Retirement Board Members and More Information