August 2000

  Wednesday, August 02, 2000 Approved Executive Actions
  Thursday, August 03, 2000 Approved Executive Actions
  Friday, August 04, 2000 Approved Executive Actions
  Monday, August 07, 2000 Approved Executive Actions
  Wednesday, August 09, 2000 Approved Executive Actions
  Thursday, August 10, 2000 Approved Executive Actions
  Monday, August 14, 2000 Approved Executive Actions
  Wednesday, August 16, 2000 Approved Executive Actions
  Monday, August 21, 2000 Approved Executive Actions
  Tuesday, August 22, 2000 Approved Executive Actions
  Wednesday, August 23, 2000 Approved Executive Actions
  Thursday, August 24, 2000 Approved Executive Actions
  Monday, August 28, 2000 Approved Executive Actions
  Tuesday, August 29, 2000 Approved Executive Actions
  Wednesday, August 30, 2000 Approved Executive Actions
  Thursday, August 31, 2000 Approved Executive Actions