July 2000

  Monday, July 03, 2000 Approved Executive Actions
  Friday, July 07, 2000 Approved Executive Actions
  Thursday, July 13, 2000 Approved Executive Actions
  Friday, July 14, 2000 Approved Executive Actions
  Monday, July 17, 2000 Approved Executive Actions
  Tuesday, July 18, 2000 Approved Executive Actions
  Friday, July 21, 2000 Approved Executive Actions
  Tuesday, July 25, 2000 Approved Executive Actions
  Thursday, July 27, 2000 Approved Executive Actions
  Friday, July 28, 2000 Approved Executive Actions