March 2002

  Friday, March 01, 2002 Approved Executive Actions
  Monday, March 04, 2002 Approved Executive Actions
  Tuesday, March 05, 2002 Approved Executive Actions
  Wednesday, March 06, 2002 Approved Travel Requests
  Monday, March 11, 2002 Approved Executive Actions
  Tuesday, March 12, 2002 Approved Travel Requests
  Wednesday, March 13, 2002 Approved Executive Actions
  Friday, March 15, 2002 Approved Executive Actions
  Tuesday, March 19, 2002 Approved Executive Actions
  Tuesday, March 19, 2002 Approved Travel Requests
  Monday, March 25, 2002 Approved Executive Actions
  Thursday, March 28, 2002 Approved Executive Actions
  Thursday, March 28, 2002 Approved Travel Requests
  Friday, March 29, 2002 Approved Executive Actions