February 2000

  Monday, February 07, 2000 Approved Executive Actions
  Tuesday, February 08, 2000 Approved Executive Actions
  Wednesday, February 09, 2000 Approved Executive Actions
  Thursday, February 10, 2000 Approved Executive Actions
  Friday, February 11, 2000 Approved Executive Actions
  Monday, February 14, 2000 Approved Executive Actions
  Tuesday, February 15, 2000 Approved Executive Actions
  Wednesday, February 16, 2000 Approved Executive Actions
  Thursday, February 17, 2000 Approved Executive Actions
  Friday, February 18, 2000 Approved Executive Actions
  Wednesday, February 23, 2000 Approved Executive Actions
  Thursday, February 24, 2000 Approved Executive Actions
  Friday, February 25, 2000 Approved Executive Actions
  Monday, February 28, 2000 Approved Executive Actions
  Tuesday, February 29, 2000 Approved Executive Actions