December 2001

  Monday, December 03, 2001 Approved Executive Actions
  Thursday, December 06, 2001 Approved Executive Actions
  Monday, December 10, 2001 Approved Executive Actions
  Tuesday, December 11, 2001 Approved Travel Requests
  Wednesday, December 12, 2001 Approved Executive Actions
  Tuesday, December 18, 2001 Approved Executive Actions
  Friday, December 21, 2001 Approved Executive Actions
  Thursday, December 27, 2001 Approved Executive Actions
  Friday, December 28, 2001 Approved Travel Requests
  Monday, December 31, 2001 Approved Executive Actions