October 2000

  Monday, October 02, 2000 Approved Executive Actions
  Wednesday, October 04, 2000 Approved Executive Actions
  Thursday, October 05, 2000 Approved Executive Actions
  Tuesday, October 10, 2000 Approved Executive Actions
  Thursday, October 12, 2000 Approved Executive Actions
  Monday, October 16, 2000 Approved Executive Actions
  Thursday, October 19, 2000 Approved Executive Actions
  Monday, October 23, 2000 Approved Executive Actions
  Thursday, October 26, 2000 Approved Executive Actions
  Friday, October 27, 2000 Approved Executive Actions
  Monday, October 30, 2000 Approved Executive Actions