County Council News Releases
 

Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Council Member Kress Holds Insurance Committee Meeting on UPMC / Highmark 
Monday, October 6, 2014
Council Member Palmiere Clarifies Legislative Process for Restaurant Grading  
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
 Council Member Means Questions Legality of Proposed Restaurant Grading System 
Thursday, May 1, 2014
Council Member Robinson Letter to Chief Executive Fitzgerald  
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Council Member Means to Hold Informational Session on Deer Lakes Park Proposal  
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Council Member Macey Proposes Increasing the Income Threshold for the Senior Citizen Relief Program  
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Council Member Robinson To Propose an Amendment to Deer Lakes Lease Ordinance  
Monday, April 7, 2014
Council Member Robinson Comments on Proposed Deer Lakes Lease Ordinance  
Monday, March 17, 2014
Council Member Kress Proposes Legislation to Explore Alternative Revenue for the County  
Thursday, February 20, 2014
Council Member Robinson Issues Statement on the August Wilson Center 
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Legislation Proposed by Council Member Robinson  
Monday, February 3, 2014
Council Member Robinson Proposes Legislation  
Friday, January 31, 2014
Council Member Robinson to Introduce Legislation in Support of Senate Bill 582  
Allegheny County Council Member James Ellenbogen Comments on the Death of Pittsburgh K-9 Police Officer Rocco  
Wednesday, January 22, 2014
Council Member Robinson Announces Support for House Bills 1661 & 1662