County Council's 2008 Regular Meetings

Blue Arrow 2008 Public Hearings

PDF Icon All files are PDFs

The text of any bill listed on Council agendas can be found by entering the Bill No. into our Search for Legislation option.

Agendas and Action Minutes for all Council Meetings are also available online.

(Detailed copies of all proposed legislation can be viewed or obtained from
the Chief Clerk, Office of the County Council, Room 119, Allegheny County
Courthouse, 436 Grant Street, Pittsburgh, PA, 15219. Phone: 412-350-6495)

Date

Verbatim Minutes

Wednesday, January 2 Verbatim Minutes
Tuesday, January 15 Verbatim Minutes
Tuesday, February 5 Verbatim Minutes
Tuesday, February 19 Verbatim Minutes
Tuesday, March 4 Verbatim Minutes
Tuesday, March 18 Verbatim Minutes
Tuesday, April 1 Verbatim Minutes
Tuesday, April 15 Verbatim Minutes
Tuesday, May 6 Verbatim Minutes
Tuesday, May 20 Verbatim Minutes
Tuesday, June 3 Verbatim Minutes
Tuesday, June 17 Verbatim Minutes
Tuesday, July 1 Verbatim Minutes
Tuesday, July 8 Verbatim Minutes
Tuesday, July 15
Special Meeting
Verbatim Minutes
Tuesday, July 22
Special Meeting
Verbatim Minutes
Tuesday, July 29
Special Meeting
Verbatim Minutes
Tuesday, August 19 Verbatim Minutes
Tuesday, August 26 Verbatim Minutes
Tuesday, September 9 Verbatim Minutes
Tuesday, September 23  Verbatim Minutes
Tuesday, October 7 Verbatim Minutes
Tuesday, October 21  Verbatim Minutes
Wednesday, November 5  Verbatim Minutes 
Tuesday, November 18  Verbatim Minutes  
Tuesday, December 2  Verbatim Minutes
Tuesday, December 16  Verbatim Minutes