County Council's 2006 Regular Meetings

PDF Icon All files are PDFs

The text of any bill listed on Council agendas can be found by entering the Bill No. into our Search for Legislation option.

Agendas and Action Minutes are also available online.

(Detailed copies of all proposed legislation can be viewed or obtained from
the Chief Clerk, Office of the County Council, Room 119, Allegheny County
Courthouse, 436 Grant Street, Pittsburgh, PA, 15219. Phone: 412-350-6495)

Date

Verbatim Minutes

Tuesday, January 3
Swearing-In/Organizational Mtg.
Verbatim Minutes
Tuesday, January 17 Verbatim Minutes
Tuesday, February 7 Verbatim Minutes
Tuesday, February 21 Verbatim Minutes
Tuesday, March 7 Verbatim Minutes
Tuesday, March 21 Verbatim Minutes
Tuesday, April 4 Verbatim Minutes
Tuesday, April 18 Verbatim Minutes
Tuesday, May 2 Verbatim Minutes
Wednesday, May 17 Verbatim Minutes
Tuesday, June 6 Verbatim Minutes
Tuesday, June 20 Verbatim Minutes
Wednesday, July 5 Verbatim Minutes
Tuesday, July 11
Rescheduled to Wednesday, July 12
Meeting Notice
Verbatim Minutes
Tuesday, August 22 Verbatim Minutes
Tuesday, August 29 Verbatim Minutes
Tuesday, September 12 Verbatim Minutes
Tuesday, September 26  Verbatim Minutes
Tuesday, October 10  Verbatim Minutes
Tuesday, October 17
Special Meeting
 Verbatim Minutes
Tuesday, October 24  Verbatim Minutes
Wednesday, November 8  Verbatim Minutes
Tuesday, November 21  Verbatim Minutes
Tuesday, December 5  Verbatim Minutes
Tuesday, December 19  Verbatim Minutes