County Council's 2001 Regular Meetings

PDF Icon All files are PDFs

The text of any bill listed on Council agendas can be found by entering the Bill No. into our Search for Legislation option.

(Detailed copies of all proposed legislation can be viewed or obtained from
the Chief Clerk, Office of the County Council, Room 119, Allegheny County
Courthouse, 436 Grant Street, Pittsburgh, PA, 15219. Phone: 412-350-6495)

Date

Agenda

Verbatim
Minutes

Tuesday, January 9 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, January 16 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, February 6 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, February 20 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, March 6 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, March 21 Agenda Minutes
Special Meeting of Council:
Tuesday, March 27
N/A Minutes
Tuesday, April 3 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, April 17 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, May 8 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, May 22 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, June 12 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, June 19 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, July 3 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, July 10 Agenda Minutes
Thursday, August 23 Agenda Minutes
Thursday, August 30 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, September 11 *** CANCELLED ***
Tuesday, September 25 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, October 9 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, October 23 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, November 7 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, November 20 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, December 4 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, December 11 Agenda Minutes