County Council's 2015 Regular Meetings

Location:    County Courthouse
436 Grant Street
4th Floor - Gold Room
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
  Time: 5 p.m.
(unless otherwise indicated) 

To speak at a scheduled Council Meeting, please submit a Request to Comment Form.

The meeting notices for Council Committees are posted on the County Calendar.

The text of any bill listed on Council agendas can be found by entering the Bill No. into our Search for Legislation option.

Agendas and Action Minutes for all Council Meetings are also available online.

PDF Icon All files are PDFs 

(Detailed copies of all proposed legislation can be viewed or obtained from
the Chief Clerk, Office of the County Council, Room 119, Allegheny County
Courthouse, 436 Grant Street, Pittsburgh, PA, 15219. Phone: 412-350-6495)

Date

 

Verbatim Minutes

 
Tuesday, January 6  
Tuesday, January 20  
Tuesday, February 3  
Tuesday, February 17  
Tuesday, March 10  
Tuesday, March 24  
Tuesday, April 7  
Tuesday, April 21  
Tuesday, May 5  
Wednesday, May 20  
Tuesday, June 2  
Tuesday, June 16  
Wednesday, July 1  
Tuesday, July 7  
Tuesday, August 18  
Tuesday, August 25  
Tuesday, September 8  
Tuesday, September 22  
Tuesday, October 6  
Tuesday, October 20  
Wednesday, November 4  
Tuesday, November 17  
Tuesday, December 1  
Tuesday, December 15