Facilities Management

Green Teams
Allegheny Green Logo 


Business & Community Team 
  • Bill Cagney, Bus. Mgr & Financial Sec.
        Internat'l Union of Operating
       Engineers Local 95
  • Kevin Clarke, Sr. Vice President,
        Property Management 
        Avison Young
  • Deno De Ciantis, Ed.D., Director,
       The Penn State Center – Pgh
  • Lou DiNardo, Regional Director,
       Oxford Development  
  • Court Gould, Executive Director,
       Sustainable Pittsburgh
  • The Honorable Amanda Green Hawkins,
       Allegheny County Council
  • Susan Hockenberry, Executive Director,
       Local Government Academy
  • Tommy Johnson, VP of Govt. Affairs,
       Consol Energy
  • Gena M. Kovalcik, CoDirector,
       Mascaro Center for Sustainable
       University of Pittsburgh
  • Jack Mascaro, Chairman, 
       Mascaro Construction  Co., L.P
  • Justin Stockdale, Regional Director,
       PA Resources Council
  • Myrna Newman, Executive Director,
       Allegheny CleanWays
  • Im Sook Reinhart, President,
       Controls Link
  • Mike Schiller, Executive Director,
       Green Building Allliance
  • John Tkach, Program Manager,
       Keystone Development
  • Davitt Woodwell, Senior VP,
       PA Environmental Council
Green Champions Logo  
County Employee Team 
  • Brian Bell,
      Human Services
  • Kathy Castner,
       Economic Development
  • Paul Catania,
       Police/Public Defender
  • Alaina Conner,
       Health Department
  • John Doyle,
      Parks Department
  • Gina Englert,
      Administrative Services
  • William Halferty,
      Court Records
  • Jeannette Hickman,
      Real Estate
  • Kristy Kwisnek,
  • Philip LaMay,
       Facilities Management
  • Dean Meister,
       Computer Services
  • Sgt. Andrea Moore,
  • Tyrone Norman,
      Shuman Center
  • Brian Pinter,
      Kane Regional Centers
  • Kelly Ryan,
  • Joy Smallwood,
      Health Department
  • Michelle Smith,
       Shuman Center
  • Mandy Tinkey,
      Medical Examiner
  • Blythe Toma,
      Medical Examiner
  • Cathy Trexler,
       Public Works
  • Steve Wilharm,
      Emergency Services